2014 Dr. John TOUR

Date City, State (Country)Venue

 

AUGUST 2014

Fri., Aug. 22 Tulsa, OK River Spirit Event Center
Sat., Aug. 23 Galveston, TX The Grand
Sat., Aug. 30 Curacao Curacao North Sea Jazz Festival
     

SEPTEMBER 2014

Thurs, Sept. 11 Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada Harvest Jazz & Blues Festival
Sat., Sept. 13 Portsmouth, NH Prescott Park
Sun., Sept. 14 Burlington, VT Grand Point North Festival
Thurs., Sept. 18 Pensacola, FL Pensacola Saenger Theatre
Fri. Sept. 19 Crowley, LA The Grand Opera House of the South
Sat., Sept. 20 New Orleans, LA The Joy Theatre
Fri., Sept. 26 Kansas City, MO CrossroadsKC
Sat., Sept. 27 Germantown, TN Germantown PAC
Sun., Sept. 28 Fayetteville, AR Walton Arts Center
     

OCTOBER 2014

Sun., Oct. 5 Greenville, MS Mighty Mississippi Music Festival
Fri., Oct. 17 Live Oak, FL Magnolia Music Fest
Sat., Oc. 18 Clearwater, FL Clearwater Jazz Holiday
     

NOVEMBER 2014

Thurs., Nov. 6 Warsaw, Poland Progresja Music Zone
Fri., Nov. 7 Ingolst├Ądter Jazztage Ingolst├Ądter Jazztage
Weds., Nov. 12 Leverkusen, Germany Leverkusener Jazztage
Sat., Nov. 15 London, United Kingdom EFG London Jazz Festival
Sun., Nov. 16 Warwick Arts Center Warwick Arts Center
Weds., Nov. 19 Antwerp, Belgium De Roma
Thurs., Nov. 20 Amsterdam, Netherlands North Sea Jazz Club
     

DECEMBER 2014

Weds., Dec. 3 Davis, CA Mondavi Center @ UCDavis
Fri., Dec. 5 San Francisco, CA SF Jazz
Sat., Dec. 6 Los Angeles, CA UCLA
Sun., Dec. 7 Tucson, AZ Fox Tucson Theatre